Kontakt

Przedsiębiorstwo Informatyczne
AdvaCom Sp. z o.o.

61-001 Poznań
ul. Zawady 33

tel. 061 871 81 00
fax 061 871 81 01
office@advacom.pl

www.advacom.pl

Formularz kontaktowy

Lokalizacja

Działy

Dyrekcja Telefon Adres e-mail
Paweł Krysztofiak 61 871 81 02 P_Krysztofiak@advacom.pl
Jerzy Kręglewski 61 871 81 02 J_Kreglewski@advacom.pl

Sekretariat Telefon Adres e-mail
 Stanisława Libera 61 871 81 02 S_Libera@advacom.pl

 Recepcja Telefon Adres e-mail
 Monika Osińska 61 871 81 00  recepcja@advacom.pl

 Dział handlowy
Telefon 61 871 81 10 Adres e-mail
 Sebastian Kycia
61 871 81 14  S.Kycia@advacom.pl

 Dział projektowy
Telefon 61 871 81 20
Adres e-mail
 Wojciech Latanowicz
61 871 81 22  W_Latanowicz@advacom.pl
 Maciej Paczkowski
61 871 81 21 M.Paczkowski@advacom.pl
 Wojciech Patalas
61 871 81 23  W_Patalas@advacom.pl
 Maciej Śniegowski
61 871 81 24  M_Sniegowski@advacom.pl
 Dariusz Matusiak
61 871 81 62
 D_Matusiak@advacom.pl
 Michał Guźniczak
61 871 81 28
 M_Guźniczak@advacom.pl

 Dział sieciowy
Telefon 61 871 81 30
Adres e-mail
 Krzysztof Orłowski 61 871 81 31 K_Orlowski@advacom.pl
 Rafał Niedbała
61 871 81 33 R_Niedbala@advacom.pl

Dział systemów
Telefon 61 871 81 40 Adres e-mail
 Piotr Tacij
61 871 81 41
P_Tacij@advacom.pl
 Karol Nowosadko
61 871 81 42 K_Nowosadko@advacom.pl

Dział serwisu
Telefon 61 871 81 50 Adres e-mail
 Andrzej Pusty
61 871 81 51
A_Pusty@advacom.pl

Dział wykonawczy
Telefon 61 871 81 50 Adres e-mail
 Marcin Molenda
61 871 81 55
M_Molenda@advacom.pl